Telehealth Medicare Benefits Expanded as a Lifeline for Patients During the Coronavirus Outbreak. Call 425-243-5773 to Schedule Your Appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

Revolution Psychiatric and Addiction Treatment

Richard E. Repass, MD

Psychiatrist & Addiction Medicine located in Mercer Island, WA

18 total reviews

Dr. Richard E. Repass always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Repass below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARON S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Repass is a great doctor - very informative - need to figure out haw to do the telemedicine call on Chrome.
J W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Repass is a smart and very kind person who cares deeply about his patients. He is the complete package with MD, psych and alcohol treatment all in one, which is amazing. He has unique solutions that are not available at other treatment facilities. He is also very knowledgeable about what other facilities can offer you, specifically, and he will educate you on that and advise you to see those facilities if his solutions are not for you. This is a non-12-step set of solutions, which I find very important. We used telemedicine for the entire detox and it worked fine. He seems quite adept with the tech and that's useful because when you are detoxing you don't need a complex telemedicine solution, you need something simple.
VICTORIA R.
Submitted 06/18/20
I'm quite happy with Dr Repass!
RYAN F.
Submitted 06/16/20
From my experience Dr. Repass comes at the issue from a different perspective then other doctors.
JANIE C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Repass has an excellent understanding of brain health and medications and has helped me with several issues. I recommend him without reservation.
JESSI Q.
Submitted 05/19/20
I felt Dr. RePass listened to me which I haven’t felt with my past psychiatrists
DARON S.
Submitted 04/28/20
The virtual office visit works good.
QUINN T.
Submitted 03/29/20
Was just like a normal visit
DANIEL T.
Submitted 03/18/20
I have only had my first meeting with Dr. Repass so my comments only reflect our first session. His understanding of my condition was spot on along with his goals to prescribe me medications they would only benefit me both from a medical and holistic point of view was completely fantastic. His compassion and understanding for me as a patient comes through tenfold compared to any other doctor I’ve ever seen in the last 20 years. If you feel that you are not meeting your goals with your current doctor I highly recommend seeing Dr. repass for his in-depth knowledge and his ability to prescribe the proper medications efficiently.
Brenda I.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Repass is not going to treat you, he's going to cure you. He provides holistic solutions to complex health problems and solves them. He works Together, which is the only way things work long term. I'm military, we "work the problem" until the problem is solved. Dr. Repass works on our psychiatric and addiction problems until they're solved. He's committed to my best health. It's impossible to find a doctor like this.... but he exists!
Elliot D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Other psychiatrists I've been to have felt like assembly lines - go in, sit down, see the shrink for 15-20 minutes, get Rx, pay copay, then out the door. Dr Repass is different - he spends a full hour with you (2 hours if it's your first appointment!). All for the same copay as a 20-minute visit other places. Nothing feels rushed. He's engaged & compassionate the entire time and is dedicated to getting to the root of your issues. His office is a little weird - no traditional waiting area, often no receptionist - but the treatment he delivers is excellent. Finding a good psychiatrist in the Seattle area is hard as hell, and I'm really happy I stumbled across him.
Jenny E.
Submitted 01/23/20
I'm a past patient of Dr. Repass. He is a wonderful doctor and an amazing person. I still use the tools he gave me, to this day. If you see this Dr. Repass, the last name is actually Humphrey.
Mary H.
Submitted 01/23/20
My experience with Revolution Psychiatry has been nothing but positive. Finding the right doctor in this field can be extremely frustrating. Dr. Repass spent a good deal of time taking a comprehensive history, asking pertinent questions, listening, engaging my opinions into the treatment process. He is caring, flexible and kind. Appointments are easy to schedule. I highly recommend this clinic.
Nicole H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Highly recommend Dr. Repass with Revolution Psychiatric. I did the BR+ NAD treatment, he is very thorough and the care received while visiting the clinic was top notch. Dr. Repass works hard to come up with alternative medications that many have not recommended prior, and has extensive knowledge about tapering and weaning patients as well has helping them detox. So glad I found him!
Traci G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Repass is what psychiatry I believe started,. To help the mentally damaged human beings. People suffer crisis 24/7. You can't find a Dr. to help you in crisis unless you go to the ER. He didn't forget what this field was about. He has saved my Life being there when I have a episode whatever time of night or day. I'm forever grateful for him and you won't find a more knowledgeable Doctor who listens. Thank you Dr. Repass.
Branden F.
Submitted 01/23/20
It is clear that Dr Repass genuinely cares for human beings and is passionate about his work. He is a true champion for health and well-being. Not your typical psychiatrist.
Steven R.
Submitted 01/23/20
In my intake interview, Dr. Repass was very thorough in assessing my needs and getting me started on my NAD therapy regimen. I was very comfortable talking with Dr. Repass. He is a very compassionate man that truly cares for his patients. I definitely feel that Dr. Repass is looking out for my best interests and highly recommend him to others.
MARTHA W.
Submitted 11/24/19
I receive the Vivitrol injection once a month and I'm terrified of needles. Dr RePass and Kennan do an amazing job of helping me get thru it. Wonderful place to go for addiction help.